The RSpec Book by David Chelimsky, Dave Astels, Zach Dennis, Aslak Hellesøy, Bryan Helmkamp, Dan North

I felt compelled to post this because this book is just great & I wanted to share it with anyone who is interested. If you are just getting into behavior driven development (BDD), RSpec or cucumber then I have a book to recommend to you! Having heard nothing but good things, I recently purchased “The RSpec Book” by David Chelimsky, Dave Astels, Zach Dennis, Aslak Hellesøy, Bryan Helmkamp, Dan North from Pragmatic Programmers.

It’s a easy read that is packed with great tips on how to approach BDD – as well as detailed info on rspec’s features, and tons of other very useful stuff.

The book is in beta right now (not finished) but you can purchase & get the PDF right now. As updates are made you can re-download the PDF. Once the book is actually finished as paperback will be sent to me. I can’t wait!

Worth mentioning is that I  am just a fan — not affiliated with anyone who makes money from this, nor do I make any money for posting this or my website in general. 🙂

