My Computer Setup

I was in a cleaning mood today & eventually got to my desk where my PC is at. I think cleaning was waypast due… anyway – it was a photo oppurtunity. Here’s my current setup:

Laptop Specs: IBM T61, Pentium Dual Core Centrino Duo @ 1.83GHz, 1.5gb ram, 50gb hard drive, docking station, Ubuntu Hardy Heron v8.04
Desktop Specs: MSI P35D3 motherboard, Pentium Core 2 Duo @2.66GHz, 3.2gb DDR3-1066 ram, 2x 500gb and 1x 100gb internal hard drives, GeForce 8800 GTS video card with 512mb memory, Ubuntu Hardy Heron v8.04


Desktop setup

Desktop setup

Desktop setup

Books that made it to my desk...

Books that made it to my desk... What's that under my right monitor? Is that a PHP book? hahaha

Top: APC Back-UPS RS 1500, 6 external hard drives (a little over 3 terabytes of storage space), PC painted by my friend Nick, and Laptop.
Left: 22″ Element Flat TV attached to my desktop via HDMI
Right: 22″ Samsung SnycMaster 226bw monitor attached to my laptop via docked vga.

